Name Website Genre
Kwame Alexander http://www.bookinaday.org/ Fiction
Tina McElroy Ansa http://tinamcelroyansa.com Fiction
Jennifer Baszile http://www.theblackgirlnextdoor.com
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
Harry Belafonte Nonfiction
Naomi Benaron http://naomibenaron.com/ Fiction
Daniel Omotosho Black http://www.danielblack.org Fiction
Carleen Brice http://www.carleenbrice.com
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
Connie Briscoe http://conniebriscoe.com
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
A’Lelia Bundles http://www.aleliabundles.com
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
Octavia Estelle Butler Fiction
Ernessa T. Carter http://32candles.com Fiction
Breena Clarke http://breenaclarke.com
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
Pearl Cleage http://pearlcleage.com
Helene Cooper
Nonfiction
Editorial
J California Cooper Fiction
Eric Jerome Dickey http://www.ericjeromedickey.com/ Fiction
Michelle Donice http://michelledonice.com/ Fiction
Tananarive Due http://www.tananarivedue.com/ Fiction
DeVon Franklin http://www.producedbyfaith.com/
Nonfiction
Editorial
Sheila Gillus http://shellagillus.com Fiction
Keli Goff http://www.keligoff.com
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
E. Lynn Harris Fiction
Melissa V Harris-Perry http://melissaharrisperry.com
Nonfiction
Editorial
Anita Faye Hill
Nonfiction
Editorial
Lola Jaye http://www.lolajaye.com/ Fiction